Need After Hours Support? Click Here

Seaforth

42787 Hydro Line Road
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0
519-527-0120
1-866-527-0120
info@deltapower.ca

After Hours Parts Emergency: 519-525-2550
After Hours Service Emergency: 888-223-4585

Store Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to Noon

After Hours Parts and Service coverage is available.

Ag Sales

Henry Buffinga
519-440-6090
henry.buffinga@deltapower.ca

Drew Hendrick
519-282-7210
drew.hendrick@deltapower.ca

Ian Camden
226-377-6721
ian.camden@deltapower.ca

BRP (Ski-Doo, Sea-Doo, Can-Am) & Cub Cadet Sales

Chris Tyndall
519-525-3150
chris.tyndall@deltapower.ca

Ventrac & Merlo Sales

Donny Greidanus
519-281-4042
donny.greidanus@deltapower.ca

Precision Farming Specialist

Adam Sharp
519-614-4558
adam.sharp@deltapower.ca

Parts

seaforthparts@deltapower.ca

 

Contact Us

Shop Now

Featured Products

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get Specials, Discounts and Exclusive Invitations direct to your Inbox.