519-776-5238
519-235-2121
519-786-5335
519-348-8467
519-527-0120
519-775-2601
519-349-2180
519-655-2441
519-682-9090
519-849-2744

Precision Ag Solutions

Delta Technology & Innovation Group

There are constant changes taking place in precision agriculture. The goal is to always find new personalized ways to improve performance for greater yields and an enhanced bottom line for each individual farm. 

Delta Power Equipment strives to deliver the best groundbreaking practices to our customers. To do so, we research, we experiment, and we measure the results.

We are proud to offer these precision agriculture solutions:

  • Application Control
  • Application Equipment
  • Data Management
  • Planter Performance
  • Pre-owned Precision Ag Parts
  • Row Guidance
  • Strip Tillage
  • Subscription Services
  • Water and Tile Management
  • Yield Monitoring

Contact one of these precision agriculture specialists to develop a custom solution for your farm!

Eric Vanderlinde
eric.vanderlinde@deltapower.ca

Phone: 226-378-6119
Stores: Forest and Watford

Mark Robson
mark.robson@deltapower.ca 
Phone: 519-319-0389
Stores: Sparta, St. Marys and Tavistock

Michelle Baker
michelle.baker@deltapower.ca
Phone: 226-376-3674
Stores: Exeter, Mitchell and Seaforth

Mitch Lang 
mitch.lang@deltapower.ca
Phone: 519-358-3129
Stores: Tilbury and Essex

Shawn Redick
shawn.redick@deltapower.ca
Phone: 519-358-3521
Delta Technology and Innovation Group Manager 

Adam Sharp
adam.sharp@deltapower.ca
Phone: 519-614-4558
Precision Marketing Specialist

Follow the Delta Innovation and Technology group on Twitter!
@deltatigroup